O.K. I’ve waited and I’ve seen.

And nope, it’s never going to look like the tree on the internet.

What a surprise.

246572148320539063_4AYHgtN7_c

Santa and his drunken angel seem O.K. with it however.

246572148320539032_7fV4o7mC_c

Actually here it looks more like she’s gazing adoringly into his eyes. Don’t be fooled, he’s probably holding her up. Normally she looks like she’s had a few.

246572148320539057_K6XMdfKr_c

246572148320539030_goggaIgp_c

It definitely looks artificial :)

What did I expect?

I expected the tree in the nice internet picture, that’s what I expected.

VFS-T-2T

Did I get it?

No.

:(

Am I moaning.

Definitely.

And don’t say I didn’t tell you I would.

About coldfeetstudio

I am English, but live in Houston, TX. I have a degree in Sculpture. I love to make art. I sell my art for charity as I believe there should be no reason for someone to go hungry in this world. I am a wife, mother, pottery maker, jewelry maker, quilt maker, painter, cat lover, and, dog liker. And I am very fortunate to be all these things. View all posts by coldfeetstudio

3 responses to “O.K. I’ve waited and I’ve seen.

Leave a Reply

