Go get yours now …

These were my favourite gifts to give this Christmas.

This was for me.

il_570xN.190547956

Because I needed it.

This was for B.

il_570xN.189001491

This was for N.

il_570xN.186121809

This was for S.

il_570xN.196042247

Because look at it :)

This was for a friend.

il_570xN.195531767

And then I had to buy another – just for me …

il_570xN.183540047

I love them all.

Look for your own – here – at Retro Whale, because I didn’t get one for you.

Sorry.

About coldfeetstudio

I am English, but live in Houston, TX. I have a degree in Sculpture. I love to make art. I sell my art for charity as I believe there should be no reason for someone to go hungry in this world. I am a wife, mother, pottery maker, jewelry maker, quilt maker, painter, cat lover, and, dog liker. And I am very fortunate to be all these things. View all posts by coldfeetstudio

4 responses to “Go get yours now …

Leave a Reply

