Poor ol’ Wal :(

I thought I would show you a pic of Wally Walnut.

IMG_2364

See. Depressed.

P says he always looks like this, but I know better.

Here he is in his go to, I’m feeling low, place.

IMG_2328

Here he is looking after his old pal.

IMG_1938

Whether he wanted looking after or not.

IMG_1929

Now he’s just got me …

And Pickles.

IMG_1439

(Pickles doesn’t like you looking at her because she’s a bit fat, but we don’t talk about that.)

Which brings me to.

Don’t you think this looks a bit like the Predator?

DSCN8956

Gort Mask Predator

Or is it just me?

About coldfeetstudio

I am English, but live in Houston, TX. I have a degree in Sculpture. I love to make art. I sell my art for charity as I believe there should be no reason for someone to go hungry in this world. I am a wife, mother, pottery maker, jewelry maker, quilt maker, painter, cat lover, and, dog liker. And I am very fortunate to be all these things. View all posts by coldfeetstudio

5 responses to “Poor ol’ Wal :(

  • Shelly

    I am so glad to see more of your work.! I absolutely love your style. I had a stroke in April of 12 @46 years old & the ole man upstairs gave me a semi talent…. Still a work in progress. I have practiced your tutorials in copper. I sooooooo wish I could afford the silver to make myself a bracelet like yours. One day! Also, I am a Animal lover & adore your pictures. Thanks for the motivation.
    Shelly

  • KerryCan

    Poor Wally, indeed. It has to be so confusing for animals to experience a change like this. You’ll just need to try and give him extra love!

Leave a Reply

