Fright night at the circus.

Here are two of the collages I made while I was away.

Pretty weird but … well you decide.

The extraordinary Crab Man.

IMG_3351

And the, how you doin’?, tribal guy.

IMG_3350

And yesterday I started another painting.

IMG_3355

But of course, as I’ve not been in the studio for three weeks I’ve decided once again to quit painting as I don’t know what I’m doing with it all.

Man it’s frustrating.

Inside my head it’s a nightmare of indecision and doubt. It’s a wonder I function at all.

Thankfully, as I get older my short time memory has decided to call it quits and start working on half speed so I forget to give up on things almost as soon as I decide to.

It’s all good in the end.

;)

About coldfeetstudio

I am English, but live in Houston, TX. I have a degree in Sculpture. I love to make art. I sell my art for charity as I believe there should be no reason for someone to go hungry in this world. I am a wife, mother, pottery maker, jewelry maker, quilt maker, painter, cat lover, and, dog liker. And I am very fortunate to be all these things. View all posts by coldfeetstudio

4 responses to “Fright night at the circus.

Leave a Reply

